http://tennisclub.gsfc.nasa.gov/tennisladder.html
last updated on 17 May 2017
NASA Web Site Statements, Warnings, and Disclaimers

tennis ladder
GODDARD TENNIS CLUB - 2017 LADDER

The Goddard Tennis Club (GTC) home page is at http://tennisclub.gsfc.nasa.gov/

LADDER STANDINGS

No. NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Jiao, Hua # hua.jiao@nasa.gov
2 Cannizzo, John john.k.cannizzo@nasa.gov
3 Lyu, Joseph lyu22922@yahoo.com
4 Kallarakal, George george.t.kallarakal@nasa.gov
5 Palm, Steve # stephen.p.palm@nasa.gov
6 Perrine, Martin martin.perrine@nasa.gov
7 Calloway, Andy # andy.calloway@nasa.gov
8 Krishnan, Sandeep # sandeep.k.krishnan@nasa.gov
9 Or, Chuen Tak chuen.t.or@nasa.gov
10 Ridenhour, William # william.b.ridenhour@nasa.gov
11 Chesters, Dennis dennis.chesters@nasa.gov
12 Hellio, Gabrielle # gabihellio@hotmail.fr

(*) Unrestricted challenges remaining in 2017.
(#) Former member from 2016 - must pay dues and join ladder by May 15, or be removed from the board.

Use the NASA Enterprise Directory or the Goddard internal phonebook to look up phone numbers and mail codes.
Ladder Chairperson: Dennis Chesters


NOTES


MATCHES IN 2017

WINNER(POS) ACT LOSER(POS) SCORES DATE
Somebody(N) held Another(M) some-score some-date
(*) Used an unrestricted challenge
(~) Tournament result.


ON RESERVE

No. NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
666 Body, Some some.body@nasa.gov

Members can withdraw from the ladder and go "on reserve" at any time for any reason. They can return anytime during the year with a 5-rung penalty. At the end of the season, "reserve" players are returned to the ladder with a 5-rung penalty.


FORMER MEMBERS FROM 2015

No. NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
7 Seppi, Tim tseppi@yahoo.com
10 Andreoli, Robert robert.l.andreoli@nasa.gov
11 Jiang, Weiyuan weiyuan.jiang@nasa.gov
12 Parong, Fil fil.a.parong@nasa.gov
13 Zabala, Jaime jaime.zabala@nasa.gov
14 Chapiro, Michael stmas@computer.org
15 Shirgur, Badri badri.shirgur@nasa.gov

FORMER MEMBERS: Ladder members from 2015 who did not register for 2016 were removed from the board on May 23. If they register later in 2016, they will be reinstated 5 rungs below their former position.

Ladder Manager: Dennis Chesters


REFERENCES


The GTC tennis ladder page is maintained by
Dennis.Chesters@nasa.gov

NASA Web Site Statements, Warnings, and Disclaimers.
NASA does not endorse any recreational items.