http://tennisclub.gsfc.nasa.gov/tennisladder.html
last updated on 6 July 2017
NASA Web Site Statements, Warnings, and Disclaimers

tennis ladder
GODDARD TENNIS CLUB - 2017 LADDER

The Goddard Tennis Club (GTC) home page is at http://tennisclub.gsfc.nasa.gov/

LADDER STANDINGS

No. NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Cannizzo, John john.k.cannizzo@nasa.gov
2 Kallarakal, George george.t.kallarakal@nasa.gov
3 Lyu, Joseph lyu22922@yahoo.com
4 Perrine, Martin martin.perrine@nasa.gov
5 Or, Chuen Tak chuen.t.or@nasa.gov
6 Chapiro, Michael stmas@computer.org
7 Palm, Steve stephen.p.palm@nasa.gov
8 Chesters, Dennis dennis.chesters@nasa.gov

(*) Unrestricted challenges remaining in 2017.

Use the NASA Enterprise Directory or the Goddard internal phonebook to look up phone numbers and mail codes.
Ladder Chairperson: Dennis Chesters


NOTES


MATCHES IN 2017

WINNER(POS) ACT LOSER(POS) SCORES DATE
Kallarakal(3) OVER Lyu(2) 6-4, 6-1 18 July 2017
(*) Used an unrestricted challenge
(~) Tournament result.


ON RESERVE

No. NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
666 Body, Some some.body@nasa.gov

Members can withdraw from the ladder and go "on reserve" at any time for any reason. They can return anytime during the year with a 5-rung penalty. At the end of the season, "reserve" players are returned to the ladder with a 5-rung penalty.


FORMER MEMBERS FROM 2016

No. NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
1 Jiao, Hua hua.jiao@nasa.gov
7 Calloway, Andy andy.calloway@nasa.gov
8 Krishnan, Sandeep sandeep.k.krishnan@nasa.gov
10 Ridenhour, William william.b.ridenhour@nasa.gov
12 Hellio, Gabrielle gabihellio@hotmail.fr

FORMER MEMBERS: Ladder members from 2016 who did not register for 2017 were removed from the board on June 5. If they register later in 2017, they will be reinstated 5 rungs below their former position.

Ladder Manager: Dennis Chesters


REFERENCES


The GTC tennis ladder page is maintained by
Dennis.Chesters@nasa.gov

NASA Web Site Statements, Warnings, and Disclaimers.
NASA does not endorse any recreational items.